Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Waking up this morning, I rolled out of bed with a cheery disposition, like a kid who wakes up and knows she is going to Disneyland. I put on my Duck gear and went to work. Today is going to be a good day. In an effort to get pumped up for tonight’s game, I’ve compiled some of my favorite Duck videos. Enjoy and GO DUCKS!!! BEAT AUBURN!!!

Oregon Ducks 2010 Pac-10 Champions Civil War Motivational:

Oregon Football Past and Present:

ESPN College Gameday “Corso & duck head” TV ad:

The Oregon Ducks Are Heading to the BCS National Championship:

Mighty Oregon (Oregon Fight Song):

Oregon Duck – This is SportsCenter:

Call me a Duck:

Jonathan Stewart 05 Highlights:

I Love My Ducks:

Return of the Quack:

Corso in Duckville:

And because we’re classy NW folk:
Mighty Oregon Waltz by Professor & Mrs. Quack

The Pick:

And last, but certainly not least…

2011 National Championship OREGON DUCKS HYPE VIDEO:

Have I forgotten your favorite video? Please share in the comments section. I’d LOVE to see it!

Happy Happy Natty Day and GO DUCKS!!!!!!!