Tags

I have a favor to ask of you, my lovely readers. Please vote for my Dad’s picture to be on a Portland Timbers billboard. This billboard, located at 17th and Burnside, will feature people from the fan photo shoot held at the Timbers store. My Dad’s photo made the top 100. The top four photos with the most picture “likes” will be featured on the new billboard. Voting ends March 30th at 5p.m.

Here’s what I need you to do.
• Go to the Timbers Facebook fan page and click to “like” the page. (Located on the top of the page).
• Find my Daddy’s picture in the “We Are Timbers Fan Billboard Contest” album and “like” the picture.
• “Share” (located on the left hand side of the photo) on your Facebook wall and encourage your friends to vote too.
• Tweet the following on your Twitter account: Vote for my friend Don to be on a @TimbersFC billboard. Like the photo on Facebook: http://on.fb.me/cybh8I Please RT!

*Also, if you are a blogger, would you be willing to link to this post on your blog? I’ve be ever so grateful. 🙂

Thank you to my wonderful readers for voting.

P.S. Today is Thursday, which means tomorrow is Friday!!