Tags

, , ,

This week for “Fill in the Blank,” I decided to communicate through pictures (including Pinterest and Instagram of course)! Hope you enjoy and if you want to play along, go link up with Lauren.

1. The highlight of my week was

Going to brunch with the family after church on Sunday. So wonderful to be out and about in the world again.

Got my hair done! Feels good to have a fresh look. Also, learned how to curl my hair with a flat iron. Score!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. If I had to classify my interior design aesthetic it would be

Source: imgfave.com via Kristina on Pinterest

 

3. My first vehicle was

 

4. An item I need to have in my day in order to function is

Coffee.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. My favorite way to waste time is

Dressing up and goofing off with my bestie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6. Right now I could really go for

A mimosa with fresh orange juice

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7. This weekend I will be

Finishing The Hunger Games this weekend. Super excited to see the movie!

Eating fro-yo is the BEST way to wrap up the weekend.