Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

WeeklyReading

Talk Box: LinkedIn Etiquette
Thanks to someone who totally crossed the line, Jessica Williams from Prichard Communications breaks down what’s appropriate on one of my favorite social networks in this interview on KGW.

Salaries in digital and marketing fields expected to rise
Good news folks! If you work in marketing or digital communications, you should see a salary bump in 2014. *happy dance*

Oreo Commercial
Let me count the ways I hate this video. To be honest, I feel very content in my singleness, but this makes me want to eat a pint of Ben and Jerry’s and trow the empty pint at the TV. What do you think?

Stunning And Amazing: Northern Lights Wow U.K.
Last week, the Northern Lights came out in all their beauty and strutted their stuff across the heavens. SO beautiful. Take a moment and soak in the beauty of these photos.

The Official Best Dressed at 2014 Oscars
While the “official” list lives at enews.com, here are my top faves:

LUPITA NYONG'O

LUPITA NYONG’O


CATE BLANCHETT

CATE BLANCHETT


JENNIFER LAWRENCE

JENNIFER LAWRENCE


CHARLIZE THERON

CHARLIZE THERON

What have YOU been reading lately?

What’s caught your eye?