Tags

, , ,

Screen shot 2014-11-15 at 7.49.50 PM

I’ve gotten in a bad habit of only buying clothes that I can wear to work. While that helps me build my professional wardrobe, I don’t work all the time. After a long day or a long week, it’s nice to slip into something comfy.

While taking full advantage of the LOFT sale this past weekend, I learned about LOFT’s new line of casual clothes called “Lou & Grey.” After looking through the items, I had a hard time picking something. I wanted to load my arms full of cute and comfy clothes! In the end, I selected this sweater. Glam sweaters continue to be a big trend right now and this is a great one to wear with jeans on the weekend. It’s a little difficult to see in the picture, but this piece has beautiful glittery details on the front.

LOU & GREY GOLD COAST TUNIC

LOU & GREY GOLD COAST TUNIC

Screen shot 2014-11-15 at 7.58.20 PM

Here are some of my other favorite looks from the line.

LOU & GREY SPACESLUB DRESS

LOU & GREY SPACESLUB DRESS

LOU & GREY STRIPEOUT POPOVER

LOU & GREY STRIPEOUT POPOVER

LOU & GREY SPECKLESTRIPE MOTO JACKET

LOU & GREY SPECKLESTRIPE MOTO JACKET

LOU & GREY DRAWNWAIST SHIRTDRESS

LOU & GREY DRAWNWAIST SHIRTDRESS

LOU & GREY SPECKLESTRIPE POPOVER

LOU & GREY SPECKLESTRIPE POPOVER