Tags

*Image from LilyandVal on Etsy

*Image from LilyandVal on Etsy

Dear readers, you all are so gracious to keep reading my blog. I see now that I haven’t posted anything in the last 20 days. Woof. If you’ve been reading this blog for a while, you know that I struggle with migraines and the last month has been particularly difficult. I’m barely making it through each work day, then I come home and crash into bed. Doesn’t leave much room for blogging.

In the next few weeks, I’ve got some great posts coming up, so be on the lookout for that. As always, I hope you’ll weigh in on these topics and share from your perspective. Being a young professional isn’t easy, so let’s all help each other.

Thank you to my faithful readers to who keep coming back. As I reflect on the last year, I’m so grateful for each of you. Thank you!